Fun In The Sun

Collage.jpg

“Palm trees
Ocean breeze
Salty air
Sun kissed hair
Endless Summer
Take me there.”

My midsummer daydream got me stuck in a summer time mindset which lead to me taking these lovely photos in a sort of makeshift photo shoot. So I’ll go photo by photo and list the things I’m wearing beneath them to make it easier. Well excluding the last one because there’s already a post about it which you lovely people can check out.

 

Beach04.jpg

In this super fabulous and amazing photo I’m wearing;

Hair: Doe: Arora (Two Tone) – Pastels

Tattoo: :::PreciousTattoos::: S5-16

Bikini: Sweet Thing. Bone Bikini – Noir

Beach02.jpg

In this super fabulous and amazing photo I’m wearing;

Hair: Doe: Arora (Two Tone) – Pastels

Tattoo: :::PreciousTattoos::: S5-16

Bikini: Blueberry – Tyrkini – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink – Aqua

beach03

In this super fabulous and amazing photo I’m wearing;

Hair: Doe: Arora (Two Tone) – Pastels

Tatoos: :::PreciousTattoos::: S5-16
Ivy’s Shop.:Steam punk heart tattoo:.

Bikini: _CD_ Tania Swim Bottom Maitreya Aqua
_CD_ Tania Swim Top Maitreya Aqua

beach01

In this super fabulous and amazing photo I’m wearing;

Hair: Doe: Arora (Two Tone) – Pastels

Tattoo: :::PreciousTattoos::: S5-16

Bikini: -Nomi- Callie Bikini Sea

Leave a Reply

