Midsummer Daydream

Midsummer Daydream.jpg

“Happiness is the sand between my toes, and the sunburn on my noes.”

 

Thalassophile: (n) a person who loves the sea, and oceans.

 

The water has always been, and more than likely always will be my second home. So for me, Summer will always be the greatest season. You get to feel the sand between your toes, the salty breeze tickles your noes, and everything seems right with the world because how could it not? Someone somewhere is probably going “Water you doing with your life Eva? It’s not even close to Summer yet!” and I’m shore you sea what I did there with the puns, sorry I like to go with the flow of things (I’m really not that sorry) but to those of you who decided to ask that wonderful question the answer to it is quite simple. I am living my dreams.

 

In my dreams there’s no snow on the ground, and I’m at the beach relaxing in the sun and trying my hardest not to get a bad sunburn, which is always inevitable (mainly because I’m as pale as they come). My dreams are always somewhere set in Summer where I’m by the ocean living my dreams. So I thought to myself, why not live em?

 

The amazingly fabulous photo above has the following things in it;

Hair: Doe: Arora (Two Tone) – Pastels

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara

Head: Catwa Head Catya

Eyes: [Buzz] Okina Eyes – Obsidian

Shape: Be Yourself Body Shop – Shape Patty (Catwa Bento)

Skin: DeeTaleZ *Appliers* CATWA Head “Face Madyson FR” Nordic 

Tattoo: :::PreciousTattoos::: S5-16

Outfit: #1 MC.BikiniTop.Goddess.Rare
              #5 MC.BikiniBottoms.Goddess
#9 MC.Necklace.Goddess
#13 MC.Bracelet.Goddess Multi
#13 MC.Bracelet.Goddess Single Thick Arrow
#17 MC.Cuff.Goddess Delicate Arrow
#17 MC.Cuff.Goddess Tripple

 

**I’ll always be wearing the same shape, skin, eyes, head and body unless stated otherwise in the upcoming photos**
Leave a Reply

