Candyland

candyland

You’ll have to try not to snicker but there are so many reeseons why I will love this photo till the day I die. Ending up in the DGO’s Candyland was almost mint to be. I mean I don’t want to milk it with these puns but like this place is way cool! I can definitely say that landing here was a real skor.

 

Alright, alright I think that’s enough candy related puns for now. So lets move on to the details that you all really wanna know  about.

The magical picture above consists of:

  • Doe: Artemis (Two Tone) – Candy RARE
  • Blueberry – Mia – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink – Faded Light
  • Tres Blah – Strapy Cami – White
  • Tres Blah – Catby Shrug – Grey
  • -KC-JORA BOOTS /Maitreya, Belleza, Slink, Meshproject, Tonic

 

Leave a Reply

